Take this account

It looks like I have had a few folks wanting this WordPress account name “seriously”.  I found this out because somebody was so bold as to try and reset my password.  Although I am a little upset at someone trying to hack my account it did make me actually log in and see that I had a few comments that I never actually read.  That being said… I had no idea I even had this WordPress account, I do not recall ever having aspirations to start blogging  (I guess in 2005 I actually thought about it) and now that I know I have it I have no desire to keep it.  If you want it… its yours… I have no idea how to transfer it to you.  If you can give me some instructions I would be happy to pass it along.  Just leave a comment and I will contact you.

-Seriously:)

5 Responses to “Take this account”

  1. Jessica Says:

    Email me at jessmachmuller@gmail.com. I’d love to have this account (and I swear I never tried to hack it, not that I think you have reason to trust me, but, what else can I say..). Thanks. 🙂

  2. Laura Says:

    Have you given this account away yet? I would like it. Thanks

  3. wned Says:

    Hi there. I tried to reset the password because I actually had a WordPress blog under another domain, which i had to give up. When I tried to set up a free WP blog, I was told Seriously was taken and thought it might be a remnant from my previous incarnation – thus the attempt to retrieve/reset the password. No, mate, it was not a hacking attempt.
    If you wouldn’t mind signing the account over to me, my email is wned at earthlink.net
    Thanks

  4. Free Ads Says:

    Reply post : “Take this account”

    Hi own blog, i look throught your blog and i like your theme, can your share it ?

  5. morrowbowman55179 Says:

    Kyaaannn…jangna terlalu deket tipi klo nonton…ntar matanya bisa bonar lohhh kayak casper…heheheh Come on http://tropaadet.dk/morrowbowman55179081830

Leave a Reply

